Favorite things.

I love strawberries and cream. Almost more than any other food available to me. I love to make homemade whipped cream and slice strawberries and make one heaping pile of deliciousness.

I have had several memorable strawberries and cream events in my life. One being in Ireland.

I went to Kinsale, Ireland for a day trip. It’s a small coastal town. It’s extremly quaint. It’s cute. It’s quiet. I loved it. We went to a restaurant called Fishy Fishy. It came highly recommended by the locals. I had seafood gumbo that made the Soup Nazi jealous.

I also happened to have strawberries and cream for dessert. The United Kingdom does strawberries and cream right. I was so so pleased. I got to talk to one of my friends that was in Afghanistan. So the meal was awesome.

It was a food memory day. And I like those kind of days. And that’s all for now.

Sincerely,

Berries and cream, berries and cream, I’m a little girl that likes berries and cream.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

