The greatest day of all.

I love cheese. I love cheese a freakish amount. So today was celebrated properly.

It’s our last day at Disney and we slept in this morning. Praise the Lord. I wasn’t doing so hot with the 7:30 a.m. wake up calls. We spent the day at Epcot. Rode a few things, but mainly spent time in the different countries. We ate lunch in France. So clearly I was going to get some cheese. I had french onion soup and croque monsieur. Both covered in cheese. Both delicious. We had the nicest most beautiful french waiter named Francois. He was so fun and so engaging. And then Remy from Ratatouille showed up. It was a little animatronic mouse on a tray. He was awesome.

The last day was a great success. We are all ready to be home but Disney rules.

20110604-110525.jpg

I will miss the land of magic.

Sincerely,

Last day of my two week vacation adventure.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

