The Greatest Picnic of All

I am at my sweet friend Sierra’s wedding. She is marrying the love of her life, Kyle. They are the definition of the word lovely. They had a gorgeous outside wedding. Here are some precious pics from tonight.

20110618-091224.jpg

20110618-091321.jpg

20110618-091357.jpg

The wedding was beautiful. I don’t know of a better picnic celebration. It was beautiful.

Sincerely,

Going to the chapel.

PS: To top off the night my sweet friend Lindsey got engaged to the love of HER life, TJ!!!! It’s a good day for love.

PPS: I got the sweetest voicemail today. My happiness spilled over when I listened to it.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Greatest Picnic of All

  1. Kryn

    You are in love, Kate. And I am in love with that cake.

Leave a Reply

