Play Ball

It’s Play Ball Day here in Chicago, a fitting holiday for my first day of work. I did indeed get thrown into the mix. If I told you what I was doing, you wouldn’t understand. So I’ll spare you inter workings. I am researching Digital out of Home media in Chicago, DOOH is what we call it in the biz.

So I did a lot of reading today. Everyone was wonderful! Centro is going to be a great place to work. The environment does not feel stuffy or businessy. Which is good because businessy isn’t even a word. I know these posts have been short. But I will get back into the swing of things once I’ve been here a ways. Just stick with me, I promise my attempt at pithy important jokes will be back in full swing before you know it.

Sincerely,

Home Run.

PS: Dear Baseball, feel free to lockout for forever. Sincerely, The World

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

