Uncle Sam

It’s his birthday you know. Nothing seemed more of an appropriate American celebration than watching the first OU game and college football in general. I’m blissfully pleased with our performance thus far. I got really sad that I didn’t get to watch the pregame video, but this is the best of celebrations for an american holiday.

Also, it’s Skyscraper Day and this is what I see on a regular basis.

20110903-084516.jpg

I think that counts.

Sincerely,

Thousands strong join heart and song!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

