Eaten

Happy Eat an Apple Day to all! I for one celebrated by eating an apple. I sliced it up and I dipped it in Nutella. It was a tasty little snack. Here’s an interesting fact, I have three jars of Nutella in my cabinet. For some reason I just keep acquiring more jars.

I consumed a ridiculous amount of Nutella in very short amounts of time when I was in England. I always had it in my dorm room with a lime green door. I always ate it on various items. Occasionally that item was a spoon, because Nutella is just that good.

I’m glad I had a reason to eat one of the apple sitting on my counter. I’ve had them for a ways and they were going to get weird soon if I didn’t eat it. This is a boring holiday. I’m sorry I don’t have a ton of hilarious things to tell you. Apples aren’t really all that funny, unless you are playing Apples to Apples and then apples are hilarious.

Have you played before? It’s fantastic. I will warn you. You have to be wise in your selection of players. It’s not fun to play with everyone. However, if you are in the company of fantastic people, Apples to Apples will be the greatest time of your life. I have laughed the hardest playing that game.

So, on that note. I’m done for the night. It’s a Friday night and I’ve got plans. Well, not really. I mean nothing that isn’t any different than the rest of my Friday nights, but it’s still fun.

Sincerely,

I love my weekends.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

