Weirdest Dish

Well, it’s International Banana Festival Day…and I was trying to make the most delicious banana dish. However,  it turned into the most disgusting thing I’ve ever attempted to make. I made baked bananas.

Newsflash, they are awful. This is was the most disgusting thing I have ever made. Remember that one time that I made pancakes and they sucked? These were worse. It said to mix butter, honey and lime juice pour it over the bananas and bake it for 15 minutes. I did that, had one bite and almost barfed. It was awful and mushy and not tasty.

It was a fail for the Banana Festival. It’s too bad I didn’t have a banana stand to visit. But seriously, I have never been more disappointed with how my baked bananas turned out.

Sincerely,

Grossed Out

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

