Name Your Car Day

Let me preface this day with the fact that I no longer have a vehicle that belongs to me. I live in a big pretty city that has amazing amounts of public transportation. Having a car would cost a million dollars. But that doesn’t mean I haven’t ever had a car. I had a car (that my mom is now driving) that I so dearly loved. It was a Jeep Liberty. It was a pretty blue green color. I miss it. I miss it a lot.

But I never got around to naming it. Nothing I ever came up with seemed cool enough. I helped several others name their cars, but I drove a nameless one. However, my sister drives a Jeep Liberty and she name it Jamaal, which is a fantastic name for a car if you ask me. My cousin Betsy has named her car as well, but I’m not sure what its name is.

I suggest naming cars. I never got to name mine and I sort of wish I would have picked out a name for my Jeep.

I’m sleepy. It was a long weekend. I got to see my person. It was amazing, but now I need to sit on my couch and just be. Catch up with ya later.

Sincerely,

Couch Sitting

PS: I’ll post the October list soon. I have it I just need to be on my computer, which I’m currently not.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Name Your Car Day

  1. Sister Abby

    Betsy’s is Mitch the mustang! and Jane’s was Jenny the jeep! and you can’t forget about Big Nasty!!

Leave a Reply

