The Office

In honor of Improve Your Office Day, celebrated twice. Once at the office and once when I got home.

Today, one of the girls I work with and I walked to the Merchandise Mart and got a sandwich. Au Bon Pain is my favorite lunch place near my office. I got a hummus sandwich. Olive bread, hummus, roasted red peppers, kalamata olives, lettuce, tomatoes. It’s the happiest little sandwich. After getting that, my office was definitely improved.

And when I got home, and after I took an insane nap, I found the notebook I wanted to bring to work. I collect journals…so I sort of have a lot laying around. I finally found it and then remembered that I had pretty Post Its I got for free from Frugal Fun Day. So tomorrow, I’m going to have the most colorful desk. I’m thrilled.

My flowery journal/book/notebook will happily house all my important office notes and things.

Sincerely,

Improving office improvement.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

