Upon Further Review

Upon further review, nothing I said last night made any sense. I did celebrate Egg Day yesterday morning with a spinach and cheese and egg white wrap. It was delicious. It’s my Starbucks weakness.

I did teach someone to two step last night and I did sing I’ve got friends in low places. I apologize for my nearly incoherent ramblings, sort of. I’m sure you at least laughed a little.

And now for today’s holiday. It’s Bald is Beautiful Day! And this is the part of the blog where I show you my favorite bald guys.

Tennis Balled

He wasn’t always bald. He used to have that fantastic mullet. He wears bald well now. I’m a big fan. Go Andre.

Titanic Bald

Listen to your friend Billy Zane, he’s a cool dude.

King of Bald

No one is a better bald guy than Bruce Willis. Bruce Willis is never not cool. Double negatives are always not cool.

Blue Man Group Bald

David Cross from Arrested Development is one of the funniest humans on the planet. If you haven’t watched Arrested Development, I do feel sorry for you. I don’t know what you’ve been doing for the last several years, but I do feel sorry for you.

Angry Bald

Jason Statham is amazingly amazing. I like him. I love him. I want some more of him. Sean has a theory about Jason Statham movies. No one drives more in their movies more than Jason Statham. He has clocked more on screen drive time than any other human.

Secret Crush Bald

I have a gigantic crush on Stanley Tucci. I find him so attractive. Did you see him in Julie and Julia? He was adorable. He wears those cool glasses and embraces his baldness. He just seems like the greatest dude.

So there’s that. I’m a big fan of bald guys.

Sincerely,

YOU’RE BALD!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

