Magazines

It’s Magazine Day and I did something I very rarely do. I bought two magazines! I decided to go with InStyle and Elle Decor.

And now that I’m finished with InStyle and starting Elle Decor, I’d say they were a good decision.

I have a theory that if everyone that bought a magazine actually mailed those annoying inserts back to the company, we could bankrupt them. So who’s with me?! Is there any magazine doing wrong out there?

This is so short and I am so sorry, but I’m watching Prison Break, and have you seen Wentworth Miller??? I think you understand why I’m ducking out early.

Sincerely,

Watching shows several years late is my forte.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

