Cook Something Bold

Well, it’s Cook Something Bold Day and I didn’t cook at all. I sliced up red peppers and I ate chips and salsa and I made a sandwich.

Lame. But I went to H&M and TopShop after work because I wanted to purchase a sweater. I was hoping to purchase this!

So loungey and cute and it's only $20.00!!

But, due to it’s loungey cuteness, it’s quite large. Which means when I would usually want a medium, I need a small. But they didn’t have any!!! Which is the lamest!!

Anyway, this blog is completely off topic today. But I do cook bold things occasionally. Just not today. I couldn’t muster the strength to boldly enter the kitchen when that cute sweater was on my mind.

Sorry for not being bold and cooky.

Sincerely,

I want that sweater.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

