Sucks to suck

Here’s the thing, when I don’t have certain holidays to celebrate (like today) the universe provides me with amazing celebration fodder.

So tonight, I got to celebrate the fact that the universe still cares. It recognizes when people need humbling. What a good day, right?!? Right.

It’s a good day to know that my one choke a season theory remains true. It’s a good day to know that just because you are a man or a 40 year old man at that, doesn’t mean you’re awesome. It’s a good day. It’s such a good day.

So on that note, I step off my soap box.

But on a serious note, it is incredibly sad to lose members of a university. I am truly sorry for the basketball program at OSU. I’m sad for their program and their students and faculty.

Sincerely,

Tonight, I move my body like a cyclone.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

