Floss

Happy Floss Day! I haven’t yet celebrated, because I clearly haven’t yet gone to bed. However, I need to go to bed. I think I’m getting sick. My brain has been hurting. I leave Oklahoma for 4 months, I come back and my sinuses aren’t pleased.

But I can assure you I will be flossing when I brush my teeth. Dental products tend to flow freely in this household.

I hope that you are getting thrilled for Christmas. Now that Thanksgiving is over, I have no shame in talking about my love of the next month.

I even have something to bridge Flossing Day to Christmas.

Everyone's favorite Elf dentist!

Anyway, it’s officially Christmas and I purchased ornaments for my tree! I am prepared to return to Chicago and decorate my tiny apartment. I haven’t purchased my tree yet, but I will as soon as I get home. Walgreens is selling trees. I still have some other things to find.

I pinky promise to show you the finished product when it is eventually finished! Night night, my brain hurts.

Sincerely,

Bergermeister Meisterberger

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

