Santa’s List Day

Well, in case you were wondering I undecorated and redecorated my tree. Again. It’s finally straight and it’s finally finished.  I even found nutcrackers for my mantle this weekend. One at West Elm and two at Walgreens. Who knew Walgreens was the hot spot for nutcrackers. Anyway, my stockings are hopefully on the way and I have some presents to wrap and put under the tree. Christmas is finally around the corner and I am thrilled.

Today it’s Santa’s List Day and instead of talking about who is on the naughty or the nice list, I figured I would share with you some of the things on my wish list for Christmas.

A patent crossbody bag!

Recently I have been seriously crushing on all things Kate Spade. There are a thousand colorful cute things on that website and I love it. Glitter and patent and pretty colors are never bad things.

Sparklely!!

I love bracelets the most of all jewelry. And particularly this one!

Hey! I live there!

I’m looking for something for my tiny entry hall. I have a very blank wall and it needs something very cute to hang upon it.

This would be a pretty alternative to the watercolor!

So as you can see, the things on my list are pretty things. Sometimes I have a techy Christmas, other times a pretty one. So that’s all I’ve got. I’m working on the list. I’ll post it soon!

I hope your Christmas list is full of fun things too!

Sincerely,

Making a list checking it twice.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

