Bath Tub

Ok so here’s the thing…. my bathtub is sort of clogged….  and I have Drano…. but I’m scared to use it. I don’t really know how to use it. And that’s the problem. I’m scared of doing manly household things. My stockings came today and I don’t want to be responsible for the nailing in of the nails to hang them.

It’s Bath Tub Party Day or something, but I’m too scared to figure out the bath tub issues! It’s not a party here tonight.

Other than the fact that I went to my first Blackhawks game tonight. That’s hockey for all you people exactly like me. It was actually really fun. I loathe hockey and this was great. I not so secretly want a jersey.

So I promise that this week I, and by I I mean Sean will figure out how to use Drano. Although I’m sure he knows how to already. And I, he, will hang up the stockings.

I showered this morning, so my bathtub was used, but soon and very soon I will figure out how to drain my bathtub…

Sincerely,

How about a tribe of asparagus children that are self conscious about their pee?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

