Best Present

I’ve gotten the best Christmas present today. Are you watching ESPN right now? Did you know the Thunder are playing? They are and I couldn’t be happier!! All my boys are there and they look so great! Perkins dropped some weight, Ibaka is blocking shots left and right, Eric Maynor is solid, James Harden’s beard still looks magical, KD is still being nice, I still like saying Thabo Sefalosha and all is well in NBA land. I am happy as a clam.

I got to spend the day with my family. We woke up insanely early to open presents so we could go to church at 10. We headed to my grandparent’s house for tasty lunch and cousin time. I got a beer of the month club! I’m thrilled! Most of my presents were all small enough for me to take back with me. My mom is a thinker.

I has been such a happy little day. I even snuck in a nap. I hope your Christmas has been so happy! I’m off to see a movie with my people from high school. We are all still friends which I like very much.

Sincerely,

Merry Christmas to all and to all a goodnight!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

